
Very Well
100% + 50 Free Spins Bonus
Non GamStop casinos tend to enter the picture when a UK player holds Bitcoin or USDT and wants to deposit it directly, a route the player's usual sites do not offer. Casinos not on GamStop accept registrations from UK residents and operate under a licence from a licensing authority outside the UK (Anjouan Gaming and Curacao among the brands reviewed here). They have no link to the GamStop scheme. A self-exclusion registered through GamStop therefore does not stop an account being opened or funded at any of them. Every site and every offer discussed on this page is restricted to adults aged 18+.
Updated:

100% + 50 Free Spins Bonus

150% + 50 FS

100% Welcome Bonus

150% + 50 FS Welcome Bonus

Get 150% Up to £1000

400% up to £3500 + 150 FS

777% up to £7777 + 25% cashback

300% + 150 Free Spins

200% up to £2000 + 200 Free Spins

450% + 300 FS

525% UP TO £3,000 + 350 FS

100% up to £5000+500 FS

475%up to £5000 + 525 FS

700% up to £50000 + 375FS(Wagerless) + Royal Wheel

500% up to 3250EUR + 300 FS
Across these 5 casinos not on GamStop, wagering runs from 1x to 40x and minimum deposits from £5 to £40. Published payout times sit between 24 and 48 hours.

Onimim Ltd launched CleanWins in 2026 with a short studio list: Pragmatic Play, Evolution and NetEnt. Its 2,730 games cover slots, live casino and crash games. The profile suits a player who sticks to mainstream studios rather than one browsing dozens of smaller labels.
The bonus terms pull in two directions. The 200 free spins are wager-free. The 200% match carries 40x on deposit plus bonus, the joint-highest multiple in this set alongside Mr Spin, and a cashout cap and short validity period also apply.
Ongoing value comes through weekly cashback, a separate live casino cashback, a wheel of fortune and a VIP programme. The cashier is built around crypto banking.
Pros
Cons
Best matched to a player who splits time between Pragmatic Play slots and Evolution tables and values recurring cashback above a large match.

One pass of turnover clears the Richy Leo welcome bundle: 1x on deposit and bonus, against 30x at Mad Casino and 40x at CleanWins and Mr Spin. The trade-off sits in the match size. Its 4 tiers pay 10%, 10%, 15% and 15%, with 10, 10, 30 and 75 free spins, on qualifying deposits of €40, €100, €200 and €300. Each element is active for 7 days.
Fortune Master Limitada has run the site since 2023 under an Anjouan Gaming licence. The library holds 3,000 games: 2,600 slots and 150 live tables, with Evolution, Playtech, BGaming, Betsoft and Thunderkick among the studios.
Deposits go through Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Tether or bank transfer. Withdrawals narrow to bank transfer and Bitcoin, with a £150 floor. In-play sports betting, lotteries, raffles and an Android APK complete the offer.
Pros
Cons
Suited to the player who wants bonus funds cash-ready after a single pass and accepts a small match in exchange.

Mr Spin accepts deposits from £5, the lowest entry point among the 5 brands, although each welcome step needs £10. Its cashier is the broadest here, with pay by phone, PayPal, Skrill and Trustly alongside cards. Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and USDT work in both directions, with crypto payouts processed within 1 hour after review.
The minimum withdrawal is £20. Accounts run in GBP only, which makes it the one casino not on GamStop in this group with sterling as its sole currency.
Bonus terms are the weaker side. Wagering is 40x, the maximum bet £5, each bonus must be used within 3 days, and winnings are capped at £100 per bonus. The library leans away from slots: 3,000 games, of which 1,000 are slots, plus 50+ live tables, 4 bingo rooms, Slingo and scratch cards. The provider roster is the longest in the set, with Evolution, Big Time Gaming and Push Gaming among its names.
Pros
Cons
Built for the low-stakes player who pays by a familiar UK method and treats the bonus as an extra rather than the reason to join.
Operating history is the Tonybet data point that separates it. TonyBet OÜ has run the site since 2022: 1 year before Richy Leo (2023), 2 years before Mad Casino (2024) and 4 years before CleanWins and Mr Spin, both 2026 launches.
The studio roster mixes large and mid-sized names. Alongside the five in the list above sit Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick and Endorphina. That places it between CleanWins, with its three-studio list, and Mr Spin, the longest list among the non GamStop sites reviewed here. Evolution Gaming covers the live side.
Promotions centre on a daily bonus rather than one large package. Live chat runs 24/7.
Pros
Cons
Aimed at the player who ranks operating history and all-hours chat ahead of the size of any welcome offer.

Mad Entertainment N.V. has operated Mad Casino since 2024 and quotes its whole package in pounds. The 3 steps pay 100% up to £200, 50% up to £300 and 25% up to £500, each with 100 free spins, so the match rate falls as the cap rises. Wagering is 30x with a £5 maximum bet. The offer stays valid for 30 days, the longest window among the 5 sites not on GamStop here.
Money goes in through Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, USDT and bank transfer, and comes out through bank transfer, Bitcoin, USDT and Mastercard. The minimum withdrawal is £100. At 2,500 games, 2,000 of them slots, the library is the smallest stated in the set. Its 120 live tables come from studios including Evolution Gaming, Habanero and Playson.
Pros
Cons
Fits the player who wants a mid-range multiple and a full month to work through it.
Wagering across the 5 reviewed non GamStop casinos spans 1x to 40x. Minimum deposits span £5 to £40, an 8-fold difference.
| Brand | Licence | Wagering | Min deposit | Payout time |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richy Leo Casino | Anjouan Gaming | 1x (deposit + bonus) | £40 | Bitcoin up to 24h; bank 24-48h |
| Mad Casino | Curacao | 30x | £20 | 24-48 hours |
| CleanWins Casino | Anjouan Gaming | 40x (deposit + bonus) | not stated | up to 48 hours |
| Mr Spin | Curacao | 40x | £5 | 24 hours |
| Tonybet Casino | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
Two gaps carry the most practical weight. The first is wagering. At CleanWins, 40x on deposit plus bonus means stakes worth 40 times the combined balance before cash-out; at Richy Leo the same balance is staked once. Every extra round of turnover exposes the bonus to the house edge again.
The second gap is entry cost. Mr Spin opens at £5. Choosing an online casino not on GamStop with the lowest multiple, Richy Leo, means £40 to start and £150 before any withdrawal. Low wagering and low entry do not sit at the same brand.
Four mechanics decide how an account at non GamStop casinos behaves in its first weeks: the sign-up form, the limits a player sets, the point where identity checks start, and the reach of a GamStop exclusion.
Sign-up usually takes one form: email, password, full name, date of birth, address, phone number and account currency. Documents are rarely requested at this stage. All 3 reviewed brands with a stated currency list offer GBP, which avoids conversion on deposits and payouts.
Deposit limits and loss limits sit in the account settings, normally per day, week or month. A deposit limit caps money paid in. A loss limit caps net losses, which matters on slots not on GamStop, where recycled winnings never count as a new deposit. At most sites a reduction applies at once, while an increase waits out a delay.
The same page usually holds cooling-off periods and the site's own self-exclusion. Both act on that one account, not on other sites.
Identity verification most often starts with the first withdrawal request, a change of payment method, or cumulative deposits passing a level the site sets. Typical documents: photo ID, recent proof of address and proof of the payment method. Minimum withdrawals run from £20 at Mr Spin to £150 at Richy Leo, so the first check arrives at very different balances.
A GamStop registration applies to operators connected to the scheme. These sites do not consult its register. An exclusion set there blocks neither sign-up nor deposits; only the site's own tools act on the account.
Payment at casinos not on GamStop runs through 3 route types (debit cards, e-wallets and cryptocurrency) plus bank transfer. The processor is often a third-party payment company rather than the casino, so a statement may show an unfamiliar merchant name. Withdrawal routes are usually narrower than deposit routes: Richy Leo takes 5 deposit methods and pays out through 2.
| Method | Deposits | Withdrawals | Typical wait |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visa and Mastercard debit | Yes | Often | 1-3 business days |
| Skrill | Yes | Yes | Up to 24 hours |
| Neteller | Yes | Yes | Up to 24 hours |
| MiFinity | Yes | Yes | Up to 24 hours |
| Bitcoin | Yes | Yes | Up to 24 hours |
| USDT | Yes | Yes | Up to 24 hours |
| Bank transfer | Sometimes | Yes | 2-5 business days |
At any non GamStop casino, the payout time a player actually sees is the site's own review period plus the method's wait. The site's minimum withdrawal applies on top of any method floor. Across non GamStop casinos, those two layers explain most of the gap between a quoted and an actual payout.
Game libraries across the reviewed brands range from 2,500 titles at Mad Casino to 3,000 at Richy Leo and Mr Spin, with CleanWins between them at 2,730. Live tables range from 50+ at Mr Spin to 150 at Richy Leo. For games not on GamStop, the split inside those totals varies more than the totals themselves.
| Brand | Games | Slots | Live tables |
|---|---|---|---|
| Richy Leo Casino | 3,000 | 2,600 | 150 |
| Mad Casino | 2,500 | 2,000 | 120 |
| Mr Spin | 3,000 | 1,000 | 50+ |
| CleanWins Casino | 2,730 | not stated | not stated |
Richy Leo carries non GamStop slots most heavily: 2,600 of its 3,000 titles. Its slot studios include BGaming, Betsoft, Booongo, Playtech and Thunderkick. Mr Spin holds the same 3,000 total but only 1,000 slots, spread across the longest provider list in the set, from Big Time Gaming and Blueprint Gaming to Push Gaming and Quickspin. Fewer slots, more studios behind them.
Jackpots usually sit under a separate lobby filter rather than in the main slot grid.
Practical note: Richy Leo credits welcome free spins on designated slots. The first spins land on titles the site chooses, not the player.
One studio runs through the whole set. Evolution appears in every reviewed brand's provider list, named Evolution Gaming at Tonybet and Mad Casino. Richy Leo's 150 live tables are the highest stated count, Mad Casino follows at 120, and Mr Spin trails at 50+.
Live lobbies typically group roulette, blackjack, baccarat and game shows under separate tabs. RNG table games outside the live section make up part of the non-slot remainder in each total.
Practical note: CleanWins pays a dedicated live casino cashback, the only live-specific promotion among the 5 brands.
A casino not on GamStop that lists crash games, as CleanWins does, adds rounds that settle in seconds. Mr Spin covers a neighbouring space with 4 bingo rooms, Slingo and scratch cards, which accounts for much of its non-slot catalogue. Tonybet and Mad Casino list neither category.
Instant games of this kind run far more rounds per hour than a live table or a standard slot session.
Practical note: that pace makes a session reminder more useful here than anywhere else in the lobby.
Wagering among the reviewed brands is 1x at Richy Leo, 30x at Mad Casino and 40x at both CleanWins and Mr Spin. The wagering requirement multiplies a base, either the bonus alone or deposit plus bonus.
| Brand | Wagering | Max stake | Expiry |
|---|---|---|---|
| Richy Leo Casino | 1x (deposit + bonus) | not stated | 7 days |
| Mad Casino | 30x | £5 | 30 days |
| CleanWins Casino | 40x (deposit + bonus) | not stated | short |
| Mr Spin | 40x | £5 | 3 days per bonus |
| Tonybet Casino | not stated | not stated | not stated |
At Richy Leo, a €40 first deposit earns a 10% match of €4. At 1x on deposit plus bonus, the required turnover is €44. The multiple is the lowest here, but it frees only €4, so a lower multiple is not automatically better. A maximum stake caps each bet while wagering runs. An expiry window cancels unfinished turnover when time runs out.
Before accepting an offer at a non GamStop casino, check the base, the stake cap, the window and any cashout cap. Across UK casinos not on GamStop, those terms outweigh the headline percentage.
The situations below recur among players weighing non GamStop casinos, and each points to a different reviewed brand at a different cost. No brand ranks among the best casinos not on GamStop for every situation at once.
Check first: the minimum deposit and minimum withdrawal together, since a low entry is undone by a high exit floor. Mr Spin has the lowest entry point in the set and the lowest stated withdrawal floor.
The cost lands on the bonus side. Its multiple is the joint highest, each bonus carries a win cap and a short use window, and the live section is the smallest stated.
Check first: the multiple, the base it applies to, and the match percentage behind it. Richy Leo carries the lowest multiple on the page, applied once to deposit plus bonus.
The cost is threefold. Matches are small, the qualifying deposit and withdrawal floor are the highest in the set, and payouts run only through bank transfer and Bitcoin.
Check first: the expiry window and the stake cap. Mad Casino offers the longest validity among the reviewed brands, a mid-range multiple and a package quoted in pounds.
The cost: the smallest stated library, a withdrawal floor well above Mr Spin's, and a match rate that falls with each deposit.
A GamStop registration blocks access to operators connected to the scheme. Casino sites not on GamStop do not check it, so the exclusion ends at their sign-up page. What these sites offer instead works account by account, and a site's own exclusion is narrower than the national scheme. Before the first deposit, set up:
BeGambleAware offers free, confidential support to anyone affected by gambling. All play is for adults aged 18+ only.